Full Officers List

Annotator
Jason Pichette ‘22
jjpichette30@gmail.com
(509) 808-0056

House Manager
Finn VaughanKraska ‘21
vaughankraska@gmail.com
(406) 570-9821

Risk Manager
Paul Korotish ‘21
p.korotish@comcast.net
(509) 979-7107

Kitchen Manager
Chase Nelson ‘21
chasenelson289@gmail.com
(307) 250-6688

Scholarship Chairman
Alec Good ‘22
alecgood11@gmail.com
(406) 231-2394

Kustos
Joseph Kane II ‘20
joeykane97@gmail.com
(360) 731-5218

Public Relations Chairman
Coleman Good ‘22
colemanjgood@gmail.com
(406) 231-2364

Philanthropy Chairman
Brandon Baier ‘21
brandonbaier@comcast.net
(425) 466-6947

Tribune/Chapter Editor
Brandon Baier ‘21
brandonbaier@comcast.net
(425) 466-6947

Social Chairman
Nathan Whitney ‘21
nathanwhitney256@gmail.com
(321) 480-8939

Keaton Buckingham ‘21
keaton.buckingham@gmail.com
(503) 803-0507

Brotherhood Chairman
Joseph Kane II ‘20
joeykane97@gmail.com
(360) 731-5218

Historian
Caden McCullough ‘22
cmccullough498@gmail.com
(406) 595-2443

Song Leader
William Schumacher ‘21
schum233@gmail.com
(541) 810-8987

Intramural Chairman
Dylan Cardon ‘20
dylancardon@gmail.com
(406) 407-5504

Sorority Relations
Nathan Whitney ‘21
nathanwhitney256@gmail.com
(321) 480-8939

Live-Out Coordinator
Jason Pichette ‘22
jjpichette30@gmail.com
(509) 808-0056

Web-Master
Tyler Kitch ‘22
tyler.d.kitch@gmail.com
(406) 471-1255

Formal Chairman
August Thompson ‘20
augustthompson97@gmail.com
(720) 878-2810

Parents Weekend Coordinator
Colton Schlag ‘20
coleschlag@gmail.com
(208) 401-8888

Homecoming Chairman
Jesse Tuten ‘20
jesse.tuten@msu.montana.edu
(847) 691-6040

Derby Days Chairman
Nathan Whitney ‘21
nathanwhitney256@gmail.com
(321) 480-8939

Keaton Buckingham ‘21
keaton.buckingham@gmail.com
(503) 803-0507

IFC Representatives
Max Fields ‘22
acillatem7@gmail.com
(406) 451-4455

Ian Fleming ‘20
ian.d.fleming9@gmail.com
(907) 650-7053

Design Chairman
Jesse Tuten ‘20
jesse.tuten@msu.montana.edu
(847) 691-6040

Freshman Judicial Board Representative
Cody Coffin ‘22
cody.m.coffin@gmail.com
(406) 839-5977

Sophomore Judicial Board Representative
Will Schumacher ‘21
schum233@gmail.com
(541) 810-8987

Junior Judicial Board Representative
Thomas Sellman ‘21
tsellman333@gmail.com
(406) 529-9210

Senior Judicial Board Representative
Brice Beisher ‘20
bricebeisher@gmail.com
(307) 752-2992

crest-color

Centennial Celebration

Beta Rho Chapter of Sigma Chi • Copyright © 2019
P.O. Box 442100, Lawrence, KS 66044-2100