Full Officers List

Consul
Brandon Olsen ‘21
brandonholsen@gmail.com
(406) 407-6921

Pro Consul
Ian Muir ‘21
ian18@cableone.net
(208) 577-1216

Questor
Nathan Vanderbeek ‘21
beeknae@gmail.com
(406) 407-4989

Magister
Harrison Cebulla ‘21
harrisoncebulla@gmail.com
(406) 579-5290

Recruitment Chairman
Weston Danley ‘22
westonparkd@gmail.com
(406) 210-5718

Annotator
Jason Pichette ‘22
jjpichette30@gmail.com
(509) 808-0056

House Manager
Finn Vaughankraska ‘21
vaughankraska@gmail.com
(406) 570-9821

Risk Manager
Dylan Cardon ‘21
dylancardon@gmail.com
(406) 407-5504

Kitchen Manager
Chase Nelson ‘21
chasenelson289@gmail.com
(307) 250-6688

Scholarship Chairman
Alec Good ‘22
alecgood11@gmail.com
(406) 231-2394

Kustos
Joseph Patrick Kane II ‘21
joeykane97@gmail.com
(360) 731-5218

Public Relations Chairman
Grant Davidson ‘23
grant@todddavidsoninc.com
(303) 856-5545

Philanthropy Chairman
Coleman Good ‘22
colemanjgood@gmail.com
(406) 231-2364

Tribune/Chapter Editor
Brandon Baier ‘21
brandonbaier@comcast.net
(425) 466-6947

Social Chairman
Wylie Phillips ‘23
wylie.phillips5@gmail.com
(651) 373-9958

Brotherhood Chairman
Max Fleming ‘21
flemingmax17@gmail.com
(404) 290-5894

Historian
Cooper Etgen ‘23
cooperetgen@gmail.com
(406) 579-9630

Song Leader
Joseph Patrick Kane II ‘21
joeykane97@gmail.com
(360) 731 5218

Intramural Chairman
Jack Swann ‘22
jdswann70@gmail.com
(406) 599-2377

Sorority Relations
Jason Swan ‘21
jpswan98@gmail.com
(206) 434-9881

Live-Out Coordinator
Jason Pichette ‘22
jjpichette30@gmail.com
(509) 808-0056

Web-Master
Tyler Kitch ‘22
tyler.d.kitch@gmail.com
(406) 471-1255

Formal Chairman
Jason Swan ‘21
jpswan98@gmail.com
(206) 434-9881

Parents Weekend Coordinator
Colton Schlag ‘20
coleschlag@gmail.com
(208) 401-8888

Homecoming Chairmen (Fall 2020)
Tristan Morgan ‘21
tcmorgan.im@gmail.com
(425) 241-8233

August Thompson ‘21
augustthompson97@gmail.com
(720) 878-2810

Derby Days Chairmen (Fall 2020)
Brandon Olsen ‘21
brandonholsen@gmail.com
(406) 407-6921

Jason Pichette ‘22
jjpichette30@gmail.com
(509) 808-0056

IFC Representatives
Brenner Adams ‘23
bpa035@gmail.com
(208) 697-0531

Keaton Hofer ‘20
keatonhofer@gmail.com
(406) 697-7312

Design Chairman
Shannen Courtney ‘22
shannen.w.courtney@gmail.com
(540) 422-5078

Freshman Judicial Board Representative
Jack Clifford ‘23
clifford2000s@gmail.com
(310) 874-3122

Sophomore Judicial Board Representative
Max Fields ‘22
Acillatem7@gmail.com
(406) 451-4455

Junior Judicial Board Representative
Finn Vaughankraska ‘21
vaughankraska@gmail.com
(406) 570-9821

Senior Judicial Board Representative
Colton Schlag ‘20
coleschlag@gmail.com
(208) 401-8888

crest-color

Centennial Celebration

Beta Rho Chapter of Sigma Chi • Copyright © 2020

722 S Willson Ave., Bozeman, MT 59715