2021 Key Chapter Officers

Consul
Weston Danley ‘22
westoparkd@gmail.com
(406) 210-5718

Pro Consul
Alec Good ‘22
alecgood11@gmail.com
(406) 231-2394

Questor
Jason Pichette ‘22
jjpichette30@gmail.com
(509) 808-0056

Magister
Coleman Good ‘22
colemanjgood@gmail.com
(406) 231-2364

Recruitment Chairman
Shannen Courtney ‘22
shannen.w.courtney@gmail.com
(540) 422-5078

Annotator
Brenner Adams ‘23
bpa035@gmail.com
(208) 697-0531

House Manager
Tyler Kitch ‘22
tyler.d.kitch@gmail.com
(406) 471-1255

Risk Manager
Jimmy Hascup ‘23
jhascupccc@gmail.com
(973) 862-7161

Kitchen Manager
Jared Boharski
chasenelson289@gmail.com
(509) 262-8204
 
Scholarship Chairman
Owen Hunter ‘22
fohunter16@gmail.com
(630) 373-6936
 
Kustos
Nathan Vanderbeek ‘21
beeknae@gmail.com
(406) 407-4989
 
Public Relations Chairman
Wylie Phillips ‘23
wylie.phillips5@gmail.com
(651) 373-9958
 
Philanthropy Chairman
Grant Davidson ‘23
grant@todddavidsoninc.com
(303) 856-5545
 
Tribune/Chapter Editor
Brandon Baier ‘21
brandonbaier@comcast.net
(425) 466-6947
 
Social Chairman
Jared Mizner ‘23
jared@miznerenterprises.com
(720) 470-8667

crest-color

Centennial Celebration

Beta Rho Chapter of Sigma Chi • Copyright © 2020

722 S Willson Ave., Bozeman, MT 59715